Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 220 (0.044 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Jac from Tucson"
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Snowmass Village on 2005-06-17 - New Monsoon
1. //Velvet Pouch 2. Patato's Mission 3. Blue Queen 4. Puesta Del Sol 5. Downstream 6. Rajiv-> Traveling Gypsies 7. Fearless 8. Mountain Air
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 554 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at State Theatre on 2005-05-19 - Railroad Earth
Storms Magic Foot > Elko Old Man and The Land Stillwater Getaway Any Road Mourning Flies 'Neath The Stars Saddle Of The Sun > Carrying Coal To Newcastle Smilin' Like A Buddha Everything Comes Together Encore chant Lordy Lordy Long Way To Go
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,226 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at The Forum, on 2002-03-06 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 01. Everyone Deserves Music 02. Positive 03. What Happens Next 04. Runfayalife > Skintight 05. Every Single Soul 06. Here Comes The Sun 07. Words 08. Yes I Will 09. Stay Human 10. Do Ya Love 11. Sometimes 12. Oh My God 13. Love Invincible Disc #2 01. Words 02. Bomb The World 03. Soulshine 04. Radio beatbox 05. Rock The Nation 06. Words 07. Feeling Free 08. People In Tha Middle 09. We Don't Mind 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sheridan Opera House on 2006-01-28 - Railroad Earth
1 Storms 2 Elko 3 Magic Foot 4 The Good Life 5 Stillwater Getaway --> 6 Black Bear 7 Reuben's Train 8 Bird in a House 9 Like a Buddha 10 Ragtime Annie Lee 1 Whiskey River 2 Big River 3 Long Journey Home 4 Whiskey Before Breakfast 5 Mourning Flies 6 The Cuckoo 7 Wheel Hoss 8 Will the Circle be Unbroken 9 Long Way to Go
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Grandstand Stage, High Sierra Music Festival on 2005-07-02 - Railroad Earth
1. //Long Way to Go 2. Colorado 3. Mourning Flies 4. Mountain Time 5. ...crowd noise... 6. Dandelion Wine, Waterfountain Quicksand 7. The Hunting Song > 8. Mighty River 9. ...crowd noise... 10. Warhead Boogie > Smilin' Like a Buddha 11. ...banter... 12. Little Rabbit 13. ...outro...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,672 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Spring Creek Ranch\ on 2006-02-10 - Railroad Earth
1. ?? *\ 2. ?? * \ 3. Tuning/Intro\ 4. Slip Jig?> The Valley Desmon Tolte? %\ 5. Intros\ 6. Melodius Thunk ^\ 7. So Much Time to Cry? ^\ 8. The Cukoo #\ 9. Intro/Tuning\ 10. North Country Girl @\ 11. Where Songs Begin @\ 12. Raindance $$\ 13. Ragtime Annie Lee\
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 230 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Milky Way on 2004-04-02 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1: Set 1: Storms Just So You Know Pack A Day The Good Life Brown County Breakdown Birds Of America Everything Comes Together Disc 2: Set 2: Fire On The Mountain Cold Water Butterfly And The Tree Saddle Of The Sun Mountain Time Fruitful Acre I Am A Mess El Ronquillo Encore: Drag Him Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Virgin, Sugar, & Commodore on 2002-02-24 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc 1: (76:38) Set I 1. Intros (0:11) 2. Everyone Deserves Music (4:12) 3. Words (0:54) 4. Love Invincible (5:16) 5. Stay Human (5:08) 6. Radio Solo (4:27) 7. Rock The Nation (3:43) 8. Feeling Free (4:28) 9. Words (1:53) 10. Bomb The World (4:27) 11. Words (1:01) 12. Every Single Soul (3:43) 13. Words (1:58) 14. Sometimes (6:00) 15. Thanks (1:43) Set II 16. Intros (2:38) 17. Oh My God (4:10) 18. Words (1:30) 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 992 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]56 Hope Road Live at Mojo's on 2005-10-13 - 56 Hope Road
Some May Say Cross Double Cross Burn Me Somethin' Like That Pocket Full Of Cash Tangerine Mama 5/4 Wonderin' Feel Good > # Jump In The Line ^ Glacier* On The Dancefloor* Howard >* Blue & Gold* Rock Bottom Bakery >* Wingo & Gudgel Rap >* Rock Bottom Bakery* Carolina*
Downloads: 5,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Moe's Alley on 2005-06-02 - New Monsoon
Drivewheel Trust In Me > Blackjack Blue Queen Same Sun 219 CD 2 Puesta del Sol Another Night in Purgatory Wagon Train (Parts 1 and 2) Velvet Pouch Blast E: Jungle Strut
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,038 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Mr. Smalls Theatre on 2005-11-11 - Donna the Buffalo
Movin' On If You Only Only Could 40 Days & 40 Nights Broken Record Each & Every Direction Blue Sky These Are Better Days I Don't Need A Riddle You're Breakin' My Heart Don't Go Down Rock Of Ages => Family Picture Push Comes To Shove Trouble In Time Ring Of Fire Killing A Man Love and Gasoline Conscious Evolution Smallville Tuning Jam I Wish You Love Me & Depression
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,116 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at GrassRoots Festival on 2005-07-21 - Donna the Buffalo
start 12:10 am Seems to Want to Hurt (started then stopped, called it a sound check) Way Back When Living In Babylon Positive Friction Love and Gasoline => Family Picture In Another World => Revolution I Don't Need A Riddle * 40 Days & 40 Nights Rock Of Ages Every Day Hey Trudy * If You Only Could The Call --encore-- Went Down to the River end 2:00 am * w/ Dimitri Thomas on rubboard
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,084 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Fox Theater on 2005-09-29 - New Monsoon
1. Romp 2. Trust In Me-> 3. Patato's Mission 4. Blue Queen 5. White Sky Rain 6. Daddy Long Legs
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,426 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]56 Hope Road Live at Mojo's on 2006-01-25 - 56 Hope Road
Burn Me On The Dancefloor Glacier Cross Double Cross Getting Better Future Sons > Wingo Rap > Future Sons 5/4 Somethin Like That Before We Go Down > Drums & Bass > Before We Go Down Free From D 360 Tangerine Mama Feel Good Some May Say Yellow Painted Pictures Howard > Deciduous Jungle Rock Bottom Bakery > Wingo & Gudgel Rap > Rock Bottom Bakery New Philosophy Carolina 1. Burn Me 1. Yellow Painted Pictures 2...
Keywords: Folk; Jazz; Funk; Accoustic
Downloads: 4,632 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Granada Theater on 2005-10-30 - New Monsoon
Set 1/Disc 1: 01 African Rain 02 Romp 03 Trust in Me 04 Black Jack 05 Same Sun > 06 The Sound 07 Puesta del Sol 08 2:19 09 Traveling Gypsies Set 2/Disc 2: 01 Cisco Kid 02 Vickassippi 03 Painted Moon > 04 Broken Picture Window 05 Country Interlude Encore: 06 Blast
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 833 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at MesaTheater on 2005-10-07 - New Monsoon
Disc 1 01 Sweet Brandy Wine 02 African Rain 03 Romp 04 Water Vein* 05 Blackjack 06 The Sound > 07 Tabla Solo > 08 Country Interlude Disc 2 01 Journeyman 02 Cross 03 Lotus Dream 04 Spanish Moon 05 Didge > Broken Picture Window 06 Jungle Strut 07 Rock Springs Road 08 crowd 09 Bridge of the Gods
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mississippi Flapjacks Live at Otis Cambells on 2006-07-01 - Mississippi Flapjacks
~DISC I~ Set I: Makes Sense to Me 655321 Effervesant Elephant Cold Frosty Morning Shakedown Street -> Professor Frink -> Anderson Council Isabell's Path Domination ~DISC II~ Set II: Clockwork Orange Orange Wurley's Dispute Weird Jim -> Traveling Light -> Billie Jean -> Traveling Light -> Weird Jim -> I am the Slime -> Weird Jim Bar of Soap -> Drums A tu Madre Sasquatch Frankenstein Ghostbusters Shoop -> Fraggle Rock Tall Boy
Keywords: Mississippi Flapjacks
Downloads: 1,381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Caesar's Showroom on 2002-02-28 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
D1T1: Intro> Everyone deserves Music D1T2: Soulshine> D1T3: What Happens Next D1T4: Yes I Will D1T5: Runfayalife D1T6: Love Invincible D1T7: Oh My God> Every Sigle Soul> D1T8: Stay Human D1T9: Do You Love D1T10: Her Comes The Sun D1T11: Radio's Intro D2T1: Radio's Intro D2T2: Rock The Nation D2T3: Sometimes (slow version)> Positive D2T4: Positive D2T5: Feelin' Free D2T6: Words> Bomb the World> D2T7: Bomb The World(Hip-Hop/Remix) D2T8: We Don't Mind D2T9: In The Light D2T10: Sometimes> Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 286 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at McDonald Theater on 2002-02-26 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
1. Intro 2. Everyone Deserves Music * 3. Soulshine 4. What Happens Next 5. Every Single Soul + 6. Stay Human 7. Love Invincible ^ 8. Radioactive Solo > Rock The Nation 9. Words 10. Bomb The World # 11. Sometimes ^~%$# 12. Saul Williams Talks
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 341 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Garibaldi Lift Co. on 2002-02-25 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc 1: (74:18) 1. Oh My God 6:15 2. What Happens Next 6:52 3. Positive 4:34 4. Runfayalife 4:41 5. Every Single Soul 8:18 6. Stay Human 12:21 7. Do Ya Love 6:30 8. Love Invincible 6:34 9. Everyone Deserves Music 4:48 10. Feeling Free > 13:21 Ganja Babe > Feeling Free Disc 2: (64:02) 1. Radioactive beatbox solo 5:48 2. Rock The Nation 4:45 3. Yes I Will 7:06 4. Bomb The World (acoustic) 5:18 5. Bomb The World (dub) 5:53 6...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 161 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mississippi Flapjacks Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2006-12-23 - Mississippi Flapjacks
Set I(72:16): Bubblehouse Jam Professor Frink Gumbo Ballad of Beauregard -> Shakedown Street -> The Dark Jam* -> Anderson Council Isabells Path Jack Straw Domination Tall Boy Set II(73:52): Piss Up a Rope New Speedway Boogie Traveling Light A tu Madre Bar of Soap -> Money Jam Clockwork Baby Bitch Stash the Mullet -> Geppetto's Pillow -> Wurley's Dispute Walnut Trees -> Fraggle Rock Moon Set III(25:11): Coolies Reel -> Bananas and Blow Ode to the Don Orange Orange -> Gary (FKA Jonny 5)
Keywords: Mississippi Flapjacks
Downloads: 2,117 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Sunshine Theatre on 2002-10-31 - Of A Revolution
Disc One: 01: Introduction 02: Hey Girl 03: King Of The Thing 04: Risen 05: On Top The Cage % 06: Anyway % & 07: Intro -> Night Shift -> Stir It Up $ 08: Mr. Moon Disc Two: 01: If Only She Knew 02: City On Down -> With Or Without You * 03: About An Hour Ago 04: That Was A Crazy Game Of Poker 05: Delicate Few 06: Right On Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 303 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]56 Hope Road Live at Double Door on 2004-06-05 - 56 Hope Road
State of Mind Pocket Full of Cash Stunning Life Howard Blue & Gold Some May Say Rockbottom Bakery 5/4 Breakdance Miss Your Class Waiting in Vain Glacier Carolina Long Train Runnin' Decicuous Jungle Walkin' to the Moutain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,709 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at The Metro on 2002-03-12 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
disc one 01. Oh My God (6:03) 02. What Happens Next (7:50) 03. Runfayalife (3:50) 04. Every Single Soul (5:39) 05. Do Ya Love (5:09) 06. Love Invincible (6:56) 07. Skin on a Drum (4:48) 08. People In The Middle (5:51) 09. Everyone Deserves Music (9:58) 10. Words (5:30) 11. Yes I Will (7:23) disc two 12. Feeling Free (11:43) 13. Listener Supported (5:05) 14. Intro music (0:29) 15. Sometimes (4:41) 16...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,778 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Freebird Cafe on 2002-10-28 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1 Set 1: Tennessee Jed Me & My Uncle Don't Ease L. L. Rain TLEO Bobby McGee B. E. Women BIODTL> Peggy-O El Paso Deal Jack Straw China Cat> I Know You Rider Disc 2 Set 2: Promised> Bertha> Greatest Row Jimmy WRS Prelude> WRS Part 1> Let It Grow> Dark Star> Disc 3 Set 2 (cont): Drumz> Eyes> Wharf Rat> Sugar Magnolia Encore: Uncle John Filler: Walk in the Sunshine* Brokedown*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 673 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Shanti Groove Live at Terrapin Jamfest '06 - Georgia Theatre on 2006-02-11 - Shanti Groove
Disc 1 1. Mason's Luck 2. Barstool 3. Chicken 4. Lay My Body Down 5. Carolina Son 6. That's Alright Mama 7. Blues So Bad 8. We Can't Live Together 9. Jam-> 10. Goin' Down 11. Burnin' Down the House
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,808 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Dragonfly Club on 2006-08-16 - Railroad Earth
Disc #1 01. Railroad Earth 02. Magic Foot 03. Like A Buddha 04. Give That Boy A Hand 05. Elko 06. Lois Ann 07. Where Songs Begin 08. Stillwater Getaway 09. Tuesday Letter * 10. Reubens Train * Disc #2 01. The Good Life 02. Dance Around Molly 03. Dandelion Wine 04. E: Mighty River
Downloads: 1,363 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Veterans Hall on 2004-09-18 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 Anybody Seen My Mind > 03 Love Invincible 04 Soulshine 05 People In The Middle 06 Yes I Will 07 No, No, No (Ganja Babe) 08 Everyone Deserves Music 09 Words 10 Time To Go Home 11 Bomb The World 12 Sometimes 13 Set 1 Outro 14 Set 2 Intro 15 What I Be> 16 Pray For Grace 17 Stay Human 18 Yens and Euros 19 Yell Fire 20 Runfayalife 21 Taxi Radio 22 Oh My God 23 We Don't Stop 24 Never Too Late 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,843 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Quail Hollow Station on 2002-09-14 - Railroad Earth
Set 1: 1. Intro 2. Where Songs Begin 3. Whiskey Before Breakfast 4. Came up Smilin' 5. Mighty River 6. Old Plank Road 7. Colorado 8. My Government Set 2: 1. Pack A Day 2. Cold Water 3. Ragtime Annie Lee 4. Birds Of America > 5. Lois Anne 6. Real Love 7. Duncan And Brady 8. Butterfly And The Tree 9. Give That Boy A Hand Set 3: 1. Black Bear 2. The Hunting Song 3. Like A Buddah > 4. I Am A Mess 5. Sing For Me Encore: 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Mt. Tabor Theatre on 2004-04-03 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1: Set 1: Where Songs Begin Long Way to Go Colorado Old Man & the Land Any Road Like A Buddha Seven Story Mountain> Waterfall> Seven Story Mountain Disc 2: Storms Old Dangerfield Dandelion Wine Warhead Boogie > Stillwater Getaway Luxury Liner Encore: Little Rabbit Bird in the House
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,445 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Little Fox on 2004-04-06 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1: Set 1: Carrying Coal To Newcastle Lordy Lordy The Good Life Luxury Liner Gone To The Fields Where Songs Begin Fiddlee Long Way to Go Set 2: Storms Just So You Know Disc 2: Mighty River Colorado Mourning Flies Waterfountain Quicksand Like A Buddha Little Rabbit Encore: Came Up Smilin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 229 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Penns Landing on 2005-05-29 - Railroad Earth
01 - intro 02 - Dandelion Wine 03 - Mighty River 04 - I'm A Mess 05 - Goat 06 - Waterfountain Quicksand 07 - Long Way To Go 08 - Head
Keywords: Live concert; smark; silentmark; neumann
Downloads: 351 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Wakarusa Music Festival, Revival Tent on 2005-06-17 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 1. Long Way to Go 2. Bird in a House 3. Warhead Boogie> 4. Carrying Coal to Newcastle> 5. Mighty River Disc 2 6. Smilin' Like a Buddha 7. Peace on Earth 8. Waterfountain Quicksand 9. Head
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 534 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2005-10-21 - Railroad Earth
1. Drag Him Down 2. Elko 3. Old Man And The Land 4. Mourning Flies 5. Colorado 6. Black Bear 7. Smillin' Like A Buddha 8. Crossing The Gap 9. Little Rabbit
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 759 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sheridan Opera House on 2006-01-27 - Railroad Earth
1 Long Way To Go 2 7-Story Mountain 3 Dover to Dunkirk 4 Colorado (Todd changes lyric from summer to wintertime) 5 Carrying Coal to Newcastle --> 6 Mighty River 7 Head Combined set: 1 Cuckoo's Medley (Timmy, Andy and John only) 2 Old Home Place (Timmy, Andy, John and Billy Nershi) 3 Lay Down Sally (All of RRE + all of HTHS) 4 School Bells (All of RRE + all of HTHS) 5 Big Mon (RRE + HTHS, but no Jilian + Jack Rajea on mandolin) 6 Luxury Liner (RRE + HTHS)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,774 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Club 8150 on 2006-02-01 - Railroad Earth
Lordy Lordy Old Dangerfield Just So You Know The Cuckoo The Hunting Song > 716 The Good Life Head Long Way to Go Roses in the Snow Luxury Liner Black Furry Possum Dim Lights Black Bear When I Paint My Masterpiece
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 376 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Orpheum Theatre on 2003-03-07 - Radiators
1 Set: Iko Iko, Welcome To The Monkey House, I Don't Speak Love, New Empty, Falling Through The Bottom Line,Gimme a Rainbow, That's For Real, Number Two Pencil, ? Someone Like You, Gimme Some Lovin', Wrestling With The Angel, Crazy Mona, Last Fair Deal Gone Down, Dear Prudence, Barnburner, Diamond Joe,Look-Ka Py Py, Monkey In Her Heart, Little Sadie Encore: ? Me Big Chief, Ace In The Hole, Like Dreamers Do
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 464 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Orpheum Theatre on 2003-03-08 - Radiators
Set 1: Meet Me Down In Birdland, This Wheel's On Fire, Papaya, Salty Jane, Lost Radio, Devil's Dream, Lyla, Between Two Fires, Rub It In, Life On Mars, Death Of The Blues Set 2: Drunk On You, Ball, Under My Thumb, Raindancer, Deal, Ode To Billy Joe, Dirty Water [tease] > Psychotic Reaction, Out On The Western Plain Encore: ?Nitelife, Hang On Sloopy, Midnight Rosie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 545 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Zydeco's on 1997-11-15 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Big Sciota, Howlin' at the Moon > Jam > Mouna Bowa, Rhythm of the Road, Another Night, Wake Up, Moonflower > On The Road Set 2: So What > Flipside the Flapjack > John Hardy, Resume Man, Blue Bossa, Little Wing┬╣ > Orange Blossom Special┬╣, Land's End > San Jose Encore: Johnny Cash
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,926 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Road 34 Bike Bar on 2010-02-26 - Cracker
1. Intro/Dedication 2. Been Around The World 3. Hey Bret! 4. Friends 5. Sidi Ifni 6. Teen Angst 7. One Fine Day 8. Wedding Day 9. I Want Everything 10. Dr. Bernice 11. Euro Trash Girl 12. Another Song About The Rain 13. All Her Favorite Fruits 14. Turn On, Tune In Drop Out With Me 15. Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 16. Happy Birthday 17. Big Dipper 18. Low 19. St. Cajetan 20. Mr. Wrong
Downloads: 227 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Dedringers Live at Ego's on 2007-03-31 - The Dedringers
The Dedringers Ego's Austin, TX March 31, 2007 Sean Faires Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals Jonny Burke Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals SBD->Sony HiMD MZ-M100->Adobe Audition->WAV->Flac Recorded & Transferred by Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com) (81:54.04) 01 Spend It All On You 02 Mentally Stable 03 Josephine 04 All My Friends Are Going Into The Institution 05 Sweetheat Of The Neighborhood 06 Seven Days And Seven Nights 07 I Ain't Bad Baby 08 Black Jack Mama (Townes Van Zandt) 09 Dr Jennings 10 Crying...
Downloads: 2,799 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The Last Day Saloon on 2001-08-24 - New Monsoon
D1, Set I 1. Vickasippi, Lucky Hour 2. Wagon Train 3. On The Sun 4. Hot 'Lanta->Jungle Strut # 5. Raja solo-> Country Interlude D2 Set II 1. Three Tenors 2. Before I Begin 3. Double Clutch 4. Rope Ladder Encore 5. Drive Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 389 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Barrymore Theater on 2005-04-01 - New Monsoon
1. Three Tenors 2. Dark Perimeter 3. Southern Dew 4. Blue Queen 5. Fearless 6. En Fuego
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 280 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Newby's on 2005-10-25 - New Monsoon
Set 1/Disc 1: 1. Journeyman ! 2. Border Ghost ! 3. Water Vein -> 4. Percussion->Blackjack (1) ! 5. The Sound 6. Southern Dew 7. 2:19 ! 8. Drivewheel Set 2/Disc 2: 1. Purgatory (2) 2. Rajiv-> tabla/acoustic guitar Jam ! -> Country Interlude (3)! 3. Rock Springs Road
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tishamingo Live at Visulite Theatre on 2004-03-05 - Tishamingo
1. Ain't Got Time 2. Lazy Susan 3. People See 4. Tradition 5. Badge 6. Whiskey State of Mind 7. Turry and the Tellico Militia 8. Worn Out Soles
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 985 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Lake Boone Country Club on 1995-12-01 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Alright 2. The Ghetto 3. D Minor Blues 4. Intros > Egg 15 * 5. Dimples 6. Spin Doctor 7. Mr. PC * 8. Automatic Groove 9. Ain't That Lovin' You? Disc 2 1. Intros > Yield Not to Temptation 2. 555 Lake (instrumental) 3. Travelin' South 4. The Ghetto 5. E: Statesboro Blues (instrumental) > jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 958 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at The Wilma Theater on 2005-10-06 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 01 [Set I] 01. Tuning / Warmup 02. Bertha 03. Me & My Uncle 04. Loser 05. Black Throated Wind 06. Scarlet Begonias > 07. It Must Have Been The Roses 08. Jack Straw 09. Tennessee Jed 10. Deal 11. Big River Disc 02 01. Brown Eyed Women 02. Playing In The Band [Set II] 03. Tuning / Warmup 04. US Blues 05. El Paso 06. Row Jimmy 07. Weather Report Suite Prelude 08. Weather Report Suite Part 1 > 09...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 911 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Sunset Station on 2004-02-10 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 01 Intro 02 We Dont Mind 03 Yes I Will 04 What I Be> 05 Pray For Grace 06 People In The Middle 07 Everyone Deserves Music 08 Stay Human 09 Minutes All I Need 10 We Dont Stop Disc #2 11 Words 12 Bomb The World 13 Sometimes> 14 Sling Ting> 15 Taxi Radio 16 Never Too Late 17 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,985 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Ghost Ranch Saloon on 2010-02-27 - Cracker
SET I: 1. Intro 2. Friends 3. Teen Angst 4. Dr. Bernice 5. Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 6. Wedding Day 7. Been Around The World 8. Hey Bret! 9. Happy Birthday 10. Take The Skinheads Bowling 11. Big Dipper 12. Lonesome Johnny Blues 13. Duty Free 14. Mr. Wrong 15. Everybody Gets One For Free SET II: 16. Low 17. Another Song About The Rain 18. I Want Everything 19. Loser 20. Turn On, Tune In Drop Out With Me 21...
Keywords: Beyerdynamic MC930, Matrix, 24 Bit
Downloads: 404 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Moe's Alley on 2006-02-23 - New Monsoon
Set 1 intro Romp Water Vein Patato's Mission Sunrise > Dark Perimeter Lotus Dream Bron-Y-Aur Stomp (1) Too Many Miles (2) Set 2 Hot 'Lanta Didg > Broken Picture Window (3) Tabla > Traveling Gypsies The Problem (4) Rattlesnake Ride Continental Divide
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,855 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)